Victor Antico - President
Holiday Inn Express Vernon
General Manager/Owner

Jeff Muthersbaugh - Vice President

Nehemiah Brainerd House



Jon Norton – Treasurer
Omar Coffee Company
Chief Financial Officer


Michael Trosin - Immediate Past President

Marriott Hartford/Windsor

General Manager


Peter H. Mason, CHA - Secretary
Konover Hotel Corporation
Executive Vice President


Board of Directors

Term Ending 2017

Bill Brown
Quality Inn Mystic
General Manager

Justin Fazio
Sonoma Hotel Group, Inc./Super 8 Rocky Hill
General Manager

Mike Ferguson

Courtyard by Marriott, Orange

General Manager

Mark Graham
Residence Inn Hartford
General Manager

Traci LaShomb, CHA
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
General Manager

Dinu Patel

Rodeway Inn & Suites Branford

Owner/General Manager

Term Ending 2018

Terri Almond

Hilton Mystic

General Manager

Lynn Dell

Double Tree Bristol

General Manager

John Loyacano

Sheraton Hartford Hotel at Bradley Airport

General Manager

Scott Robinson

Heritage Resort & Conf. Center, Southbury

General Manager

Michael Trosin - Immediate Past President
Marriott Hartford/Windsor
General Manager

Term Ending 2019

John Lombardo

Saybrook Point Inn, Marina & Spa

General Manager

Michael Marques

Hampton Inn by Hilton

New Castle Hotel and Resorts

General Manager

Steve Matiatos

Courtyard by Marriott at Yale

General Manager

Duane Schroder

Hartford Marriott Downtown

General Manager


Tom Phillips - Educational Representative
Capital Workforce Partners
Scott Phelps - CVB Representative
Connecticut Convention and Sports Bureau
Bud O’Donnell - Allied Representative
Siegel, O’Conner, O’Donnell & Beck, PC
Bob Forcier - Education Representative
Mitchell College


Ginny Kozlowski

Executive Director

Sarah Washburn

Membership Manager

Armando P. Paolino, III

Paolino Public Affairs Consulting, Inc.